Staff directory

 

Paul Anderson BSc. Usyd, DipEd ACU
eM: Paul.Anderson71@det.nsw.edu.au
Ian Barker BMusEd NSWStateCon, Cert.III(TechOps) NIDA, Cert.IV (WorkTrAssess) TAFE, GradCertMusTech Newcastle, MMus UNSW
eM: Ian.Barker@det.nsw.edu.au
Michael Bradshaw MA(MusEd), Liszt Acad., BMus UQ,
eM: Michael.Bradshaw8@det.nsw.edu.au
Bob Cartwright BA UNE
eM: Robert.Cartwright@det.nsw.edu.au
Jane Cateris BA(Hons) UNE, DipEd UNE, MMus UNSW
eM: Jane.Cateris@det.nsw.edu.au
Vanessa Chamas BSc., Dip Ed., Macquarie
eM: Vanessa.Chamas@det.nsw.edu.au
Kyomi Coopamah BEd(Hons) QUT
eM: Kyomi.Coopamah@det.nsw.edu.au
Réka Csernyik MMus, MMusEd Liszt Academy, MCM Liszt Academy, BMus, BMusEd EötvösLorándUniv.
eM: Reka.Csernyik@det.nsw.edu.au
Robert Curry DSCM(Hons), Staż PWSM-Warsaw, GradDipEd UNE, CertGiftedEd UNSW, MMus SUNY, MA SUNY, PhD Monash
eM: Robert.Curry1@det.nsw.edu.au
Eve Enemark BEd USyd, MA UTS
eM: Eve.Enmark@det.nsw.edu.au
Janine Foat BSc, DipEd USyd
eM: Janine.Foat@det.nsw.edu.au
Richard Fowler BMusEd NSWStateCon, Cert.IV(WorkTrAssess)TAFE, Cert.IV(FrontlineMgment) TAFE, MMusEd USyd
eM: Richard.Fowler@det.nsw.edu.au
Hannah Gleeson MEd Charles Sturt, BCA-Mus, DipEd. Wollongong
eM: Hannah.Gleeson@det.nsw.edu.au
Roslyn Isles BA UNSW, DipEd SydTeachCol, MA Macquarie
eM: Roslyn.Isles@det.nsw.edu.au
Jean Jiang BA ShenyangNC, GradDip(LOTE) UTS, GradDip(TESOL) UTS
eM: Zhiying.Jiang@det.nsw.edu.au
Jane Garnsey BA, MTeach USyd
eM: Jane.Garnsey@det.nsw.edu.au
Nina Morrison BArtEd UNSW
eM: Kristina.Morrison@det.nsw.edu.au
David Owens BA USyd, BTeach UWS, CertIV(Japanese) Canberra CIT
eM: David.Owens7@det.nsw.edu.au
Mai Ha Rawson BTeach HCM-Vietnam, BEng USyd, MTeach USyd, CertGiftedEd UNSW
eM: Mai.Rawson@det.nsw.edu.au
Owen Shepherd BSc UNSW, GradDipSciComm ANU, DipEd Monash
eM: Owen.Shepherd@det.nsw.edu.au
Michael Skrill BA, DipTeach. Macquarie
eM: Michael.Skrill@det.nsw.edu.au
Louise Sorbello BA USyd, GradDipLibInfoMgt UNSW, DipEd ACU, CELTA UTS
eM: Louise.Sorbello@det.nsw.edu.au
Natasha Stenberg BA USyd,  BEd(HumanMovt & Health) USyd, DipHealthSc(Nursing) USyd 
eM: Natasha.Stenberg@det.nsw.edu.au
Jeffrey Willey DipMusEd NSWStateCon, TeachCert, AdvDalcrozeTertCert. AusDalcrozeSchool, Cert.Theol MooreCol,MMusTech Newcastle
eM: Jeffrey.Willey@det.nsw.edu.au